The meeting was very well done, and a great deal of info was exchanged during the short period available.  It was wonderful being able to get all five speakers to attend.  I am so pleased that I decided to make the trip. ~ Howard Feiertag, Instructor in Hospitality and Tourism Management Department, Pamplin College of Business at Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

This was a great meeting!!! I met and got some great contacts and everyone was warm and welcoming.” David Singletary,  Point Harbor Signs

“It was great to meet everyone and the discussions were great.” Brian Bergmann, Brickman   Commercial Landscaping

“The information presented and the knowledge level of the speakers were excellent. I had several items that I came away with that were immediately actionable.” Jack Meredith, Consultant